Our Team

Board Directors:

Project Managers:

  • Dr. Cyprian Ngolah, PMP
  • Brice Bouwa Tsemo, M.Sc., PMP,PMI-RMP,CRSP,NCSO
  • Patrick Kamdem, PMP, MBA, P.Eng.

Community Development Officer:

Director of Marketing and Communication:

Board of Advisors:

Health  Committee:

  • Dr. Emmanuel Ngwakongnwi,
  • Dr. Yvonne Kangong,  M.Sc., MD
  • Liliane Cathy Yimta Tsemo , M.Sc., RN
  • Ghislaine Yanse, M.Sc., RN

 Languages Committee:

Education Committee:

  • Nathalie Atangana,  M.Sc.
  • Elodie Nana, M.Sc.
  • Emile Isidore Iticka, M.Sc.

Scholarship Committee:

Agriculture  Committee: